COVID-19 policies for Daisy Chain Book Co. are in place... click HERE to read more!

Patrick Melrose

Patrick Melrose

Edward St. Aubyn
Regular price
Sale price

Softcover - NEW


All 5 installments of Edward St. Aubyn's celebrated Patrick Melrose novels.

Edward St. Aubyn has penned one of the most acclaimed series of our time. This volume includes all of the novels: Never Mind, Bad News, Some Hope, Mother's Milk, and At Last.

By turns harrowing and hilarious, this ambitious novel cycle dissects the English upper class. St. Aubyn offers his reader the often darkly funny and self-loathing word of privilege, as we follow Patrick Melrose's story of abuse, addiction, and recovery from the age of five into early middle age.