Daisy was featured in a fun new video!! Click HERE to see it...

The Never Girls #2: Through the Dark Forest

The Never Girls #2: Through the Dark Forest

Kiki Thorpe
Regular price
Sale price

Softcover - NEW

Children 5-8, series

When Tinker Bell sets out on a trip beyond Never Land and disappears, it's up to The Never Girls - Kate, Mia, Lainey, and Gabby - and the fairies Fawn, Rosetta. Iridessa, and Silvermist to find their missing friend. But Tink's mission has taken her farther from Pixie Hollow than any fairy has ever gone before. In the second book in the new Finding Tinker Bell series, The Never Girls' quest takes them to a mysterious shadow island. Can they find Tink without putting the rest of their fairy friends in danger?