Get audiobooks at Libro.fm & support Daisy Chain Book Co.!!

The One

The One

Vendor
Kiera Cass
Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$5.99

Softcover - Used

Young Adult, Teen, Fantasy

Book #3 of the Selection Series

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen--and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.