We are adding new books to the shelves every day! Check out the latest titles HERE

Owl Stays at Home

Owl Stays at Home

Sarah Hudson
Regular price
Sale price

Softcover - NEW

Join Mr. Owl and his pal Penguin as they adjust to life in 2020. Owl Stays at Home is the second book in the Owl Adventures series. (Owl planned to go for an adventure in his second book, but then 2020 happened.)


Sarah Hudson is an author and artist based out of Edmonton, Canada. She holds a Bachelor in Media Arts from Emily Carr University. She grew up in Northern BC, where she was inspired by the quirky lives of real birds in the wild. In 2015, she was commissioned by Mr. Owl to capture his Owl Adventures, first as an illustration series, and then as a series of books. Sarah and Owl released the first book in the series, Owl's Everyday Adventures, in 2019, followed by Owl Stays At Home in 2020.